Cemetery Commission

The Cemetery Commission was established under Ordinance No. O07-02. The Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. and each member serves a 2-year term.

Cemetery Commission Members

*Advisory members only

Richard Klose
June 30, 2019
Richard Herr
June 30, 2018

David Gauslow
June 30, 2019

Kenneth E. Olson, Jr.
June 30, 2019

Wallace Hall
June 30, 2018

Chuck Rodgers
June 30, 2018

Tom Nelson, Mayor
City Hall

*Kurt Markegard

*Bruce Lefler