Appointed Officials

Heidi Jensen, Chief Administrative Officer
PO Box 10
406-628-8456                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        hjensen@laurel.mt.gov

Sam S. Painter, City Attorney
PO Box 928
Billings, MT 59101
406-294-4230                                                                                                                                                                                                      sam@thompsonpainterlaw.com

Rick Musson, Chief of Police
PO Box 10
406-628-8737                                                                                                                                                                                                            rmusson@laurel.mt.gov

Shirley Ewan, City Clerk/Treasurer
PO Box 10
406-628-7431, ext. 2                                                                                                                                                                                                 cityclerk@laurel.mt.gov

Brent Peters, Fire Chief
PO Box 10
406-628-4911                                                                                                                                                                                                               bpeters@laurel.mt.gov

Kara Hergenrider, Acting Ambulance Director
PO Box 10
406-628-1611                                                                                                                                                                                                        khergenrider@laurel.mt.gov

Kurt Markegard, Public Works Director
PO Box 10
406-628-4796                                                                                                                                                                                                       kmarkegard@laurel.mt.gov

Noel Eaton, City Planner
PO Box 10
406-628-4796                                                                                                                                                                                                               neaton@laurel.mt.gov

Nancy Schmidt, Library Director
720 W. 3rd St
406-628-4961                                                                                                                                                                                                           nschmidt@laurel.mt.gov

 

**Other than the City Attorney, the addresses above are Laurel addresses; Laurel, MT 59044