The City of Laurel consists of the following departments/areas: Ambulance, Building, Attorney, Clerk/Treasurer, Court, Planner, Fire, Police, Library, Public Works, and Safety. Each department has a set schedule of fees and charges that is unique to that department. Listed below is a link to each department within the City and a link to the complete schedule of fees & charges for all departments. Each departments page includes an individual listing of fees & charges for that department.

City Departments